Currently on the hook…

For Christmas, I traded in my iMac for a MacBook Air. I love my new MacBook! It’s super light, fast, and perfect for my needs. The only thing missing? A sleeve! Right now, I’m working on crocheting my own laptop sleeve out of leftover yarn. I chose the softer more pastel type colors and I’m hoping the color combo will turn out ok. That’s the one thing I need a bit more experience with: choosing color combinations. Here’s my progress so far:

I’ll be sure to post a picture of the finished project!

Leave a Reply

