Special Delivery!

Just wrapped up the headbands for the three girls. I mentioned in a previous post that I’ve been reading the e-course “Dream Job” from Red Velvet and so with this customer, I wanted to make a nice impression and wrap the headbands nicely.  I’ve made a few things for other people already and I feel a little guilty that I didn’t take the time to wrap them nicely (then again, I wasn’t planning on trying to make a business out of it at the time). The card has my contact info on the back, with the hopes that she’ll keep the card and be able to refer me to other people and give them my contact info. I haven’t been able to think of a name for my business, so it’ll just have to be “Handmade by Christene” until I think of something better. I’ll be delivering this tomorrow– so excited!

Leave a Reply

